Our Gig Guides
Gig Guide
GigBill Gig Guide

We pick the best of the bunch. Great venues, awesome bands, plenty of Melbourne vibe.

Gig Guide
Music Festivals

Find out what festivals are happening 'round Straya.

Gig Guide
Just Announced

Latest gig and tour announcements.

Browse the upcoming gigs
Tuesday 28 May, 2024
Show All
Wednesday 29 May, 2024
Show All
Thursday 30 May, 2024
Show All
Friday 31 May, 2024
Show All
Saturday 01 Jun, 2024
Show All
Sunday 02 Jun, 2024
Show All
Monday 03 Jun, 2024
Show All
Tuesday 04 Jun, 2024
Show All
Wednesday 05 Jun, 2024
Show All
Thursday 06 Jun, 2024
Show All
Friday 07 Jun, 2024
Show All
Saturday 08 Jun, 2024
Show All
Sunday 09 Jun, 2024
Show All
Monday 10 Jun, 2024
Show All
Tuesday 11 Jun, 2024
Show All
Wednesday 12 Jun, 2024
Show All
Thursday 13 Jun, 2024
Show All
Friday 14 Jun, 2024
Show All
Saturday 15 Jun, 2024
Show All
Sunday 16 Jun, 2024
Show All
Tuesday 18 Jun, 2024
Show All
Wednesday 19 Jun, 2024
Show All
Thursday 20 Jun, 2024
Show All
Friday 21 Jun, 2024
Show All
Saturday 22 Jun, 2024
Show All
Sunday 23 Jun, 2024
Show All
Monday 24 Jun, 2024
Show All
Tuesday 25 Jun, 2024
Show All
Wednesday 26 Jun, 2024
Show All
Thursday 27 Jun, 2024
Show All
-->