Our Gig Guides
Gig Guide
GigBill Gig Guide

We pick the best of the bunch. Great venues, awesome bands, plenty of Melbourne vibe.

Gig Guide
Music Festivals

Find out what festivals are happening 'round Straya.

Gig Guide
Just Announced

Latest gig and tour announcements.

Browse the upcoming gigs
Wednesday 17 Jul, 2024
Show All
Thursday 18 Jul, 2024
Show All
Friday 19 Jul, 2024
Show All
Saturday 20 Jul, 2024
Show All
Sunday 21 Jul, 2024
Show All
Monday 22 Jul, 2024
Show All
Tuesday 23 Jul, 2024
Show All
Wednesday 24 Jul, 2024
Show All
Thursday 25 Jul, 2024
Show All
Friday 26 Jul, 2024
Show All
Saturday 27 Jul, 2024
Show All
Sunday 28 Jul, 2024
Show All
Thursday 01 Aug, 2024
Show All
Friday 02 Aug, 2024
Show All
Saturday 03 Aug, 2024
Show All
Sunday 04 Aug, 2024
Show All
Monday 05 Aug, 2024
Show All
Tuesday 06 Aug, 2024
Show All
Wednesday 07 Aug, 2024
Show All
Thursday 08 Aug, 2024
Show All
Friday 09 Aug, 2024
Show All
Saturday 10 Aug, 2024
Show All
Sunday 11 Aug, 2024
Show All
Monday 12 Aug, 2024
Show All
Tuesday 13 Aug, 2024
Show All
Wednesday 14 Aug, 2024
Show All
Thursday 15 Aug, 2024
Show All
Friday 16 Aug, 2024
Show All
-->